1007 N Main St Gainesville, FL 32601 352-505-5858

Meet the Staff of Motory Group

Giovany Giraldo - sales

786-774-1742 - g.giraldo@motorygroup.com

sales 

Hernan Prieto - sales

305-922-1211 - h.prieto@motorygroup.com

sales 

Yesica Gomez - sales

352-682-5018 - y.gomez@motorygroup.com

Govinda Romero - General Manager

352-505-5858 - goromero@gmail.com

General Manager

Motory Group LLC - Friendly Staff

352-505-5858 -

From the moment you step on our lot until the time you drive away in your next car, your buying experience with Motory Group is our number one priority. We encourage you to use the expertise and resources of our sales staff; they are here to help you find the right car at the right price. Call us today at 352-505-5858 to schedule your test drive!

Kimberly Frederick - Office Manager

352-505-5858 - kim.frederick@motorygroup.com

Office Manager

Narahari Sandreschi Romero - Sales

352-226-4102 - n.romero@motorygroup.com

Sales

German Villegas - Sales Manager

352-505-5858 - g.villegas@motorygroup.com

sales

Lucy Sandreschi - Title Manager

352-505-5858 -

Title Manager

Text Us!